Photo 1 (3)

Indian Para cyclists create history at the 10th Asian Track Paracycling Championship, by bagging three medals!

Hyderabad, June 2022: Three of the eight para-cyclists representing India, clinched medals at the 10th Para Track Asian Cycling Championship, being held in IGI Stadium at New Delhi. Jyoti Gaderiya clinched Gold in 500mts in C1 to C5 Women’s Category by clocking a time of 58.283s. Arshad Shaik won Silver in C2 1km Men’s Category clocking a time of 1:33.585 and Basavaraj T Horaddi bagged Bronze in C5 1km Men’s Category Individual Time Trial with by clocking a time of 1:24.048.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Smriti Irani Previous post Ministers discuss employment, growth and Indian opportunities on Day 2 of TV9 WITT Global Summit
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 10.40.28 AM Next post Educationist Dr. Varun Gupta have been empanelled in the Peace Committee of the Delhi Minorities Commission